Enquire Now!

Vedic Astrology

Vedic Astrology is like any other branch of Vedic knowledge aimed at enhancing human welfare by minimising the sufferings faced by human beings in their lives.
Jyotisha is the traditional Hindu system of astrology, also known as Hindu astrology and more recently Vedic astrology.
Astrology is rejected by the scientific community as pseudoscience. Sage Parashara has authored Brihat Parashara hora Shastra, which comprises the basic principles of Vedic astrology in a comprehensive way. Astrology is like any other science & its practice is always an art. It is only through study the Vedic astrology that the secret of fate & freewill can be deciphered on a logical plane. Read more

Moon Sign

The 12 signs beginning from Aries are respectively represent Head, Face, Arms, Heart, Stomach, Hip, space below Naval, The Private Parts, Thighs, Knees, ankle & Feet of the KaalPurusha (The Time Eternal).

Upcoming Festivals

Navratri Begins on 10th October

Durga Ashtami on 17th October

Durga Navmi on 18th October

Dushehara on 19th October

Karwa Chouth on 27th October

Dhanteras 5th November

Diwali on 7th November

Kaal Bhairav Jayanti on 29th November


Latest Articles

Latest Articles

× Contact Us